NCCHC Program of the Year Hilsborough

NaphCare Partner Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office Awarded NCCHC ‘Program of the Year’ for Veteran-focused Services

November 1, 2021
The National Commission on Correctional Health Care has selected the ‘Veterans Resurgence Program’ at the Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office Falkenburg Road Jail to receive this year’s NCCHC Program of the Year Award. Read More

Washoe County Sheriff’s Office Detention Facility awarded accreditation from National Commission on Correctional Health Care

September 2, 2021
NaphCare congratulates our partners and staff at the Washoe County Detention Facility for achieving NCCHC accreditation by demonstrating commitment to compliance with NCCHC’s Standards for Opioid Treatment Programs (OTP) in Correctional Facilities. Read More
Scholarship Recipients

NaphCare Charitable Foundation 2021 Awards

June 3, 2021
Sixty-nine high school students are recipients of the 2021 NaphCare Charitable Foundation Scholarships totaling $410,000.00. Read More
Naph Care NCCHC Pinnacle Award

NaphCare Partner Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office Awarded First in the Nation NCCHC Pinnacle Award

May 19, 2021
In partnership with NaphCare, Inc., the Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office (HCSO) was awarded the inaugural Pinnacle Award by the National Commission on Correctional Health Care for achieving three NCCHC accreditations. Read More
Nguyen and Naphcare 1280

NaphCare Charitable Foundation Gift to Support Auburn University College of Engineering

February 17, 2021
The NaphCare Charitable Foundation has pledged a gift of $453,000 in support of Auburn University’s cutting-edge research initiatives to provide for enhanced facilities and fund ongoing research within the Samuel Ginn College of Engineering. Read More

The NaphCare Charitable Foundation Awards Annual Scholarships for 2020-2021 School Year

July 23, 2020
The NaphCare Charitable Foundation strives to enable and encourage future leaders and agents of change. Sixty-one students selected from schools in Alabama, Kentucky and Mississippi were awarded scholarships for the 2020-2021 school year. Read More